Rosenort 13U A

2016 Results


Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 13U A 14
Morden 13U A 2
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rosenort 13U A 14
Winkler 4 13U A 2
 
Sunday, June 19, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rosenort 13U A 16
Winkler 2 13U A 3
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morris 13U A 11
Rosenort 13U A 14
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 13U A 19
Winkler 3 13U A 8
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lowe Farm 13U A 0
Rosenort 13U A 11
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 13U A 10
Altona Braves 13U A 8
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler 1 13U A 8
Rosenort 13U A 16
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Broncos 13U A 4
Rosenort 13U A 16
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman 13U A 12
Rosenort 13U A 16
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden 13U A 9
Rosenort 13U A 19
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 13U A 13
Morris 13U A 3